光固化玻璃粘接胶粘剂

异种基板粘接

异种基板粘接

异种基板粘接

查看Dymax Encompass®技术在各种基板上涂覆并固化材料方面的实际应用。 

产品编号

产品描述

地区供应情况

9701
UV/可见光固化光学显示器胶粘剂,适用于注重再加工和不黄变特性的平板显示器。
9702
UV/可见光固化光学显示器胶粘剂适用于注重可再施工性和不黄变特性的平板显示器。可粘合基板包括PC、PET、PMMA、玻璃和不锈钢。
9703
小型和大型平板光学显示器的粘接和贴合。可在UV/可见光照射下固化。本产品满足再施工和不黄变要求。
3401
耐热耐湿的塑料粘接胶粘剂可附着在各种塑料和金属基板上。此产品可在UV/可见光照射下固化,并具有适用于阴影区域的二次环境湿固化能力。此材料具有低收缩率、卓越的粘接强度,并会发出蓝色荧光。
9-20801
Multi-Cure热界面胶粘剂可通过紫外线照射、加热和/或不传热表面之间的活化剂进行固化。这种触变性产品可快速地将热敏元件安装在印刷电路板上,从而为散热元件(如散热器)提供具有高传导性的粘结点。
9-911-REV-B
适用于快速固定PCB维修引线的UV/可见光固化胶粘剂。本产品抗拉强度高、附着力好、UV固化速度快。这种粘合剂具有二次热固化能力,可用于阴影区域的完全固化。
112-MSK-UR-SC
医用级胶粘剂可在UV/可见光照射下数秒内固化,适用于粘接气道管理器械制造过程中常用的PVC和其他基材。本产品采用结合了Dymax变色和荧光技术的Encompass技术。
1161-M
适用于医用器械组装的多用途胶粘剂。可快速粘接制造医疗器械过程中常用的塑料和金属。本产品采用UV/可见光固化,并发出蓝色荧光。
1121-M
LED固化多用途医疗器械胶粘剂,可粘接各种塑料。该产品采用LED或UV光固化并可发出蓝色荧光,便于进行半成品检测。
1128A-M-VT
耐湿多用途医疗器械胶粘剂,可快速粘接制造医疗设器械(如储液器、管路套件和接头)的过程中常用的柔性和刚性塑料。本产品可在UV/可见光照射下固化,并发出蓝色荧光。
1120-M-UR
采用Ultra-Red荧光技术的医疗器械胶粘剂,适用于粘接制造医疗器械时使用的各种塑料。该产品采用LED或UV光固化。
1187-M
耐湿柔性医用胶粘剂,可在UV/可见光照射下固化,适用于医疗设备制造中常用柔性和刚性塑料的快速组装。本产品发蓝色荧光,便于进行半成品检测。
111-MSK
适用于麻醉面罩和其他呼吸支持产品的医用级塑料粘接胶粘剂。可在UV/可见光照射下数秒内固化。
104-MSK-GEL
MD®胶粘剂采用UV/可见光固化,并能穿过防UV塑料。该产品适用于快速粘接制造面罩、呼吸回路和其他呼吸支持产品的过程中常用的塑料。
1401-M-UR
LED (385和405 nm) 固化医疗器械胶粘剂,适用于针头粘接和医疗器械组装。该胶粘剂可在UV/LED光照射下固化表干,并采用了Ultra-Red荧光技术。该产品粘度适中,易于涂敷到部件上。
1403-M
LED固化针头粘接胶粘剂,可在波长为385nm或405nm波长UV照射下固化,适用于快速粘接注射器和医疗器械组件制造中常用的金属和塑料。该产品发荧光且能表干固化,并具有粘度低的特点,易于涂敷到部件上。
1187-M-GEL
耐湿、多用途医疗器械胶粘剂,可快速粘接管路套件、接头、储液器、给药装置和水容器组装中常用的柔性和刚性塑料。本产品可在UV/可见光照射下固化,并发出蓝色荧光。
1402-M
LED (385和405 nm) 固化医疗器械胶粘剂,可快速粘接医疗器械和注射器制造中常用的塑料和金属。本产品不黄变、粘度低,并能发出蓝色荧光。
1201-M-T-SC
耐湿、柔性、多用途医疗器械胶粘剂,适用于快速粘接一次性医疗器械组装中常用的刚性和柔性塑料。这种具有触变性的产品可在UV/可见光照射下固化,并采用了See-Cure变色专利技术。
1201-M-GEL-SC
柔性、高粘度、多用途医疗器械胶粘剂,可快速粘接各种柔性和刚性塑料。本产品可在UV/可见光照射下固化,并采用了See-Cure变色专利技术。
1187-M-SV01
柔性、耐湿医疗器械胶粘剂可在UV/可见光照射下数秒内固化,并发出蓝色荧光。该产品可快速粘接制造医疗器械(如储液器、管路套件和接头)的过程中常用的柔性和刚性塑料。
1204-M-SC
柔性医疗器械胶粘剂,可快速粘接医疗器械组装中常用的塑料。本产品可在UV/可见光照射下固化,并采用了See-Cure变色专利技术。
1201-M-SC
UV固化、柔性医疗器械胶粘剂,可快速粘接医用一次性器械组装中常用的各种刚性和柔性塑料。本产品采用了See-Cure变色专利技术。
212-CTH-UR-SC
LED优化 (385 nm) 医用胶粘剂,适用于快速组装导管粘接应用中使用的铂和聚碳酸酯基材。该产品采用结合了变色和荧光特性的Encompass技术。
1405-M-VT-UR-SC
LED优化、通用型医疗器械胶粘剂,采用结合了变色和荧光专利技术的Encompass技术。
211-CTH-SC
适用于塑料粘接的LED固化医疗器械胶粘剂,可在LED或UV照射下数秒内表干固化。该产品可快速粘接导管和其他医疗器械制造中常用的各种金属和塑料。该产品采用了See-Cure变色技术。
1404-M-UR
LED (385和405 nm) 固化针头粘接胶粘剂,可快速粘接医疗器械、针头和注射器制造中常用的金属和塑料。本产品具有低吸湿性、高粘度等特点,并采用了Ultra-Red荧光技术。
203-CTH-F-VLV
医疗器械荧光胶粘剂,可在UV/可见光照射下数秒内固化,并具有二次热固化能力。已通过VI级认证,适用于粘接导管和导丝制造中常用的金属和玻璃。
203A-CTH-F
医用级胶粘剂,可在UV/可见光照射下数秒内固化,并可在阴影区域进行二次热固化。该产品可快速粘接导管和导丝制造中常用的金属。
203A-CTH-F-VT
UV固化导管胶粘剂,具有二次热固化能力和荧光特性。该产品具有抗冲击性,适用于快速粘接导管和导丝制造中常用的金属。
203A-CTH-F-T
适用于导管和导丝的荧光医疗胶粘剂,可在UV/可见光照射下数秒内固化,并具有二次热固化能力。
215-CTH-T-UR-SC
LED优化 (385 nm) 导管胶粘剂,可快速粘接PEBA、Nylon 12和其他难以粘接的基材。该产品采用了将变色和荧光特性融入一种光固化制剂的Encompass技术。
215-CTH-LV-UR-SC
LED优化胶粘剂,适用于粘接采用Nylon 12、PEBA和其他难以粘接基材的下一代导管产品。该产品采用结合了变色和荧光特性的Encompass技术。
215-CTH-UR-SC
LED固化 (385 nm) 导管粘接胶粘剂,适用于组装采用了Nylon 12和PEBA的下一代导管产品。该产品采用了将变色和荧光特性融入一种光固化产品的Encompass技术。
9622
LIGHT-CAP® 9622设计用于LED阵列的室温快速涂覆。该产品针对生产速度至关重要且连续工作温度低于100°C(212°F)的应用进行了优化。
9624
LIGHT-CAP 9624适用于在室温条件下对LED阵列进行快速涂装。这种透明材料可立即对高强度LED形成防护透镜。
OP-60
UV/可见光固化光学胶粘剂可在数秒内固化,适用于透镜、棱镜和其他光学元件。
OP-81-LS
Dymax Low-Shrink™ OP-81-LS是一种UV/可见光固化光学胶粘剂环氧树脂,在固化过程中具有极低的收缩率,非常适合快速定位光学元件。
6-630
此结构粘接胶适用于玻璃与金属的粘接。此产品可通过UV/可见光照射、加热或预先涂覆活化剂来实现固化。
6-621-T
此结构粘接胶可形成坚硬而透明的粘接,并可通过UV/可见光照射、加热或预先涂覆活化剂来实现快速固化。常见应用包括金属与玻璃的粘接、线圈绕组和灌封。
1172-M-UR
柔性医疗器械粘合剂,用于快速粘合COC、COP和其他各种常用的医用级塑料。在低强度不可见光(365 nm)下发出明亮的红色荧光。采用LED或UV固化。
9906-AA
Dymax 9906-AA是一种可热固化和/或LED光固化的主动对准环氧胶粘合剂。
OP-29
多用途光学胶粘剂适用于将塑料粘接至玻璃和金属,形成牢固而富有弹性的粘接点。推荐应用包括固定、粘接、密封和灌封。
OP-29-GEL
多用途UV固化光学胶粘剂可在玻璃、金属以及聚碳酸酯和聚酰亚胺等各种塑料上形成牢固而富有弹性的粘接。
1181-M
用于粘接常用于医疗器械组装的塑料和金属的多用蓝色荧光指示胶粘剂。此产品在UV/可见光照射下可在数秒内固化,并具有二次热固化能力,适用于存在阴影区域的应用。
1184-M-B
这种蓝黑色、低玻璃化温度、不透明涂层适用于遮蔽和保护医疗器械电路,并且可见度高,适合目视检验涂层覆盖情况。本产品采用UV/可见光固化,并具有二次热固化能力。
1405-M-UR-SC
LED优化针头粘接胶粘剂,采用385 nm或405 nm光波固化,可用于快速粘接注射器和医疗器械制造中常用的塑料和金属。该产品粘度低,并采用结合了变色和荧光特性的Encompass技术。
6-621
可通过UV/可见光照射、加热或预先涂覆活化剂进行固化的金属粘接胶粘剂。可见光可以穿透许多防紫外线的有色塑料和玻璃,以固化胶粘剂。应用包括线圈绕组、灌封以及金属与玻璃粘接。
6-621-GEL-F
此荧光胶粘剂适用于快速组装由金属、玻璃、陶瓷、酚醛树脂、填充聚酰胺和其他基板材料制成的元件。该产品可通过UV/可见光照射、加热或预先涂覆活化剂来实现快速固化。

如需帮助,请使用产品搜寻工具

使用我们的配制产品搜寻工具,帮助您寻找合适的材料。想要了解更多信息或有疑问?请联系我们,我们期待听到您的声音。

返回顶部

Message to our customers as we continue to monitor COVID-19 we want to keep you informed on how Dymax is handling this unprecedented situation. 

Light-cure glass bonding adhesives

Dissimilar Substrate Bonding

Dissimilar Substrate Bonding

Dissimilar Substrate Bonding

See the Dymax Encompass® Technology in action when applying and curing the material to various substrates. 

Product Number

Product Description

Regional Availability

9701
UV/Visible light-curable optical display adhesive designed for flat panel displays where rework and non-yellowing characteristics are critical.
3401
Moisture and thermal resistant plastic bonding adhesive adheres to a wide variety of plastic and metal substrates. This product cures with UV/Visible light and features a secondary ambient moisture cure for shadow areas. This material has low shrinkage, superior bond strength, and fluoresces blue.
9702
UV/Visible light-curable optical display adhesives are designed for use in flat panel displays where re-workability and non-yellowing characteristics are important. Bondable substrates include PC, PET, PMMA, glass, and stainless steel.
9703
Optical display bonding and lamination of small and large flat panel displays. Cure upon exposure to UV/Visible light. This product meets re-work and non-yellowing requirements.
9-20801
Multi-Cure thermal interface adhesive cures upon exposure to UV light, heat, and/or activator between opaque surfaces. This thixotropic product rapidly mounts heat-sensitive components on printed circuit boards to provide highly conductive bonds to heat-dissipation elements such as heat sinks.
OP-29
Multi-Cure optical adhesive ideal for forming tough, resilient bonding of plastics to glass and metal. Recommended applications included tacking, bonding, sealing, and potting.
OP-29-GEL
Multipurpose UV-curable optical adhesive forms tough, resilient bonds to glass, metals, and a variety of plastics including polycarbonate and polyimide.
9-911-REV-B
UV/Visible light-curable adhesive for rapid tacking of repair wires on PCBs. This product has high tensile strength, excellent adhesion, and faster UV fixture time. This adhesive features a secondary heat cure for complete cures in shadow areas.
104-MSK-GEL
MD® adhesive cures with UV/Visible light and can penetrate UV-blocked plastics. This product is designed for rapid bonding of plastics typically used to manufacture facemasks, breathing circuits, and other respiratory support products.
111-MSK
Medical grade plastic bonding adhesive for use in anesthesia masks and other respiratory support products. Cures in seconds with UV/Visible light.
1120-M-UR
Medical device adhesive with Ultra-Red fluorescing technology to bond a variety of plastics used in the manufacture of medical devices. This product is LED and UV light-curable.
1161-M
Multipurpose adhesive for medical device assembly. Quickly bonds plastics and metals commonly used in the manufacture of medical devices. This product cures with UV/Visible light and fluoresces blue.
1121-M
LED-curable multipurpose medical device adhesive bonds to a wide variety of plastics. This product is LED or UV light-curable and fluoresces blue for easy in-line inspection.
1128A-M-VT
Moisture-resistant multipurpose medical device adhesive rapidly bonds flexible and rigid plastics typically used in the manufacture of medical devices such as reservoirs, tube sets, and fittings. This product cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light and fluoresces blue.
112-MSK-UR-SC
Medical grade adhesive cures in seconds with UV/Visible light to bond PVC and other substrates typically used in the manufacture of airway management devices. This product has Encompass technology which combines Dymax color change and fluorescing technologies.
1184-M-B
This blue-black, low-glass, opaque coating is ideal for concealing and protecting medical device circuitry and is highly visible for inspection of coating coverage. This product cures with UV/Visible light and features a secondary heat cure.
1187-M
Moisture-resistant, flexible medical adhesive cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light for fast assembly of flexible and rigid plastics typically used in the manufacture of medical devices. This product fluoresces blue for easy in-line inspection.
1187-M-GEL
Moisture-resistant multipurpose medical device adhesive rapidly bonds flexible and rigid plastics used to assemble tube sets, fittings, reservoirs, drug delivery devices, and water carboys. This product cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light and fluoresces blue.
1187-M-SV01
Flexible, moisture-resistant medical device adhesive cures in seconds upon exposure to UV/Visible light and fluoresces blue. The product rapidly bonds flexible and rigid plastics typically used in the manufacture of medical devices such as reservoirs and tube sets, as well as fittings.
1201-M-GEL-SC
Flexible, high-viscosity multipurpose medical device adhesive rapidly bonds a variety of flexible and rigid plastics. This product cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light and features patented See-Cure color-changing technology.
1201-M-SC
UV-curable, flexible medical device adhesive quickly bonds a variety of rigid and flexible plastics typically used in medical disposable device assembly. This product features patented See-Cure color-changing technology.
1201-M-T-SC
Moisture-resistant, flexible, multipurpose medical device adhesive designed to rapidly bond rigid and flexible plastics commonly used in disposable medical device assembly. This thixotropic product cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light and features patented See-Cure color-changing technology.
1204-M-SC
Flexible medical device adhesive rapidly bonds plastics typically used in medical device assembly. This product cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light and features patented See-Cure color change technology.
1401-M-UR
LED-curable (385 and 405 nm) medical device adhesive for needle bonding and medical device assembly. This adhesive cures tack-free upon exposure to UV/LED light and features Ultra-Red fluorescing technology. This product has a medium viscosity for easy dispensing onto components.
1402-M
LED-Curable (385 and 405 nm) medical device adhesive for rapid bonding of plastics and metals typically used in the manufacture of medical devices and syringes. This product is non-yellowing, has a low viscosity and fluoresces blue.
1403-M
LED-curable needle bonding adhesive cures at 385 nm or 405 nm UV wavelengths for very fast joining of metals and plastics typically used in the manufacture of syringes and medical device assemblies. This product fluoresces, cures tack-free, and features a low viscosity for easy dispense onto components.
1404-M-UR
LED-curable (385 and 405 nm) needle bonding adhesive rapidly bonds metals and plastics commonly used to manufacture medical devices, needles, and syringes. This product is low-wicking, high viscosity, and features Ultra-Red fluorescing technology.
1405-M-UR-SC
LED-optimized needle bonding adhesive cures at 385 nm or 405 nm wavelengths for fast bonding of plastics and metals typically used in syringe and medical device manufacturing. This product has a low viscosity and features Encompass Technology which combines color-change and fluorescing into one product.
1405-M-VT-UR-SC
LED-optimized general medical device adhesive that features Encompass technology which combines patented color changing and fluorescing technologies.
203A-CTH-F
Medical grade adhesive cures within seconds upon exposure to UV/Visible light and features a secondary heat cure where shadows exist. This product rapidly bonds metals typically used in the manufacture of catheters and guidewires.
203A-CTH-F-T
Fluorescing catheter and guidewire medical adhesive cures within seconds upon exposure to UV/Visible light and features a secondary heat cure.
203A-CTH-F-VT
UV-curable catheter adhesive cures feature a secondary heat cure and fluorescing properties. This product is impact-resistant and designed for rapid bonding to metals typically used in the manufacture of catheters and guidewires.
203-CTH-F-VLV
Fluorescing medical device adhesive cures within seconds upon exposure to UV/Visible light and features a secondary heat cure. Class VI approved formulated ideal for bonding metals and glass commonly used in the manufacture of catheters and guidewires.
211-CTH-SC
LED curable, plastic bonding medical device adhesive cures tack-free in four seconds upon exposure to LED or UV light. This product rapidly bonds a variety of metals and plastics used to manufacture catheters and other medical devices. Formulated with See-Cure color-changing technology.
212-CTH-UR-SC
LED optimized (385 nm) medical adhesive designed for rapid assembly of platinum and polycarbonate substrates used in catheter bonding applications. This product features Encompass technology which combines color-changing and fluorescing into one product.
215-CTH-T-UR-SC
LED optimized (385 nm) catheter adhesive quickly bonds PEBA, Nylon 12, and other hard to bond substrates. This product features Encompass technology which combines color changing and fluorescing into one light-curable formulation.
215-CTH-LV-UR-SC
LED-optimized adhesive bonds next-generation catheter designs using Nylon 12, PEBA, and other difficult to bond substrates. This product features Encompass technology which combines color-changing and fluorescing into one product.
215-CTH-UR-SC
LED-curable (385 nm) catheter bonding adhesive ideal for assembly of next-generation catheter designs using Nylon 12 and PEBA. This product features Encompass technology which combines color-changing and fluorescing into one light-curable product.
9622
LIGHT-CAP® 9622 is designed for rapid, room-temperature coating of LED arrays. This product is optimized for applications where production speed is critical, and the continuous operating temperature is below 100°C [212°F].
9624
LIGHT-CAP 9624 is designed for rapid, room-temperature coating of LED arrays. This clear material forms an instant protective lens for high-intensity LEDs.
6-621
Metal bonding adhesive curable with UV/Visible light, heat, or pre-applied activator. Visible light can penetrate through many UV-blocked and colored plastics and glasses. Applications include coil winding, potting, as well as metal-to-glass bonding.
6-630
Structural bonding adhesive ideal for glass-to-metal bonding. This product cures with UV/Visible light, heat, or pre-applied activator.
6-621-T
Structural bonding adhesive forms hard, clear bonds and rapidly cures with UV/Visible light, heat, or pre-applied activator. Common applications include metal-to-glass bonding, coil winding, and potting.
6-621-GEL-F
Fluorescing adhesive for fast assembly of components made of metal, glass, ceramic, phenolic, filled polyamide, and other substrate materials. This product cures rapidly upon exposure to UV/Visible light, heat, or pre-applied activator.
OP-60
UV/Visible light-curable optical adhesive cures in seconds and is designed for the lenses, prisms, and other optical components.
1172-M-UR
Flexible medical device adhesive for rapid bonding of COC, COP, and a variety of other popular medical-grade plastics. Fluoresces bright red under low-intensity black light (365 nm). Cures with LED or UV light.

Need help, use the product finder

Use our formulated product finder to help you find the right material. Interested in learning more or have questions? Contact Us, we want to hear from you.

Back to top