客户通报:在我们继续关注COVID-19疫情的同时,我们希望让您随时了解Dymax如何应对这一史无前例的情况。 

用于电子产品的光固化包封材料

包封胶

包封胶

包封胶

Dymax 9000系列包封胶在UV/可见光照射下可在数秒内实现表干固化,为柔性和刚性印刷电路板平台上的元件提供卓越保护。此产品适用于板载芯片、覆晶薄膜、玻璃板上芯片、圆顶封装、裸芯片、集成电路以及跳线固定和粘接。

产品编号

产品描述

地区供应情况

9008
UV固化胶粘剂,适用于在板载芯片或柔性印刷电路板载芯片应用中进行快速芯片封装。这种包封胶可在不同表面形成柔软、高耐湿性的粘接,并且在-40°C条件下仍具有柔性,这使其成为COF应用的理想选择。
9101
具有二次环境湿固化能力的UV光固化包封胶。本产品具有弹性和柔性,以及良好的耐湿性和耐热性。
9102
柔性芯片包封胶材料,可在紫外光照射下固化并具有针对阴影区域的二次环境湿固化能力。此产品拥有高CTE/低Tg,对元件施加的应力更小,并提供良好的耐湿耐热特性。
9103
此透明包封胶最先在紫外光照射下固化,之后随着时间推移发生环境湿固化。此产品对众多基板具有良好的粘合性,并拥有高CTE/低Tg,对元件施加的应力更小。
9001-E-V3.0
高性能UV/可见光固化包封胶,具有更好的耐湿和耐热循环性能。此产品对多种元件基板均有良好的粘合性,并针对存在阴影区域的应用提供二次热固化能力。
9001-E-V3.1
光固化和热固化包封胶及灌封树脂,适用于需要提高耐湿热循环和耐磨性的电子产品组件和电路板。这种材料对于复杂的电路形状具有极佳的覆盖性,并可最大限度地减少对易损引线键合的应力。

如需帮助,请使用产品搜寻工具

使用我们的配制产品搜寻工具,帮助您寻找合适的材料。想要了解更多信息或有疑问?请联系我们,我们期待听到您的声音。

返回顶部

Message to our customers as we continue to monitor COVID-19 we want to keep you informed on how Dymax is handling this unprecedented situation. 

Light curable encapsulation materials for electronics

Encapsulating

Encapsulating

Encapsulating

Dymax 9000-series encapsulants cure tack-free in seconds upon exposure to UV/Visible light for superior protection of components on both flexible and rigid printed circuit board platforms. They are ideal for chip on board, flex, and glass, glob tops, bare die, integrated circuits, and wire tacking and bonding.

Product Number

Product Description

Regional Availability

9008
UV-curable adhesive for rapid chip encapsulation in chip-on-board or chip-on-flex printed circuit board applications. This encapsulant forms flexible, highly moisture-resistant bonds to diverse surfaces and remains flexible to -40°C, making it ideal for COF applications.
9101
UV light-curable encapsulant with secondary ambient moisture cure capability. This product is resilient, flexible, and offers good moisture and thermal resistance.
9102
Flexible chip-encapsulant material designed to cure with UV-light and secondary ambient moisture cure for shadow areas. This product has high CTE/low Tg for lower stress on components and offers good moisture and thermal resistance.
9103
This clear encapsulant cures first upon exposure to UV light and then over time with ambient moisture. Bonds well to many substrates and has high CTE/low Tg for lower stress on components.
9001-E-V3.0
High-performance grade UV/Visible light-curable encapsulant with improved moisture and thermal cycle resistance. This product adheres well to various component substrates and offers a secondary heat cure for applications with shadow areas.
9001-E-V3.1
Light and heat-curable encapsulant & potting resin for electronic assembly and circuit boards where enhanced moisture and thermal cycling, and abrasion resistance are required. This material provides optimal coverage over difficult circuit geometries and minimizes stress on delicate wire bonds.

Need help, use the product finder

Use our formulated product finder to help you find the right material. Interested in learning more or have questions? Contact Us, we want to hear from you.

Back to top