客户通报:在我们继续关注COVID-19疫情的同时,我们希望让您随时了解Dymax如何应对这一史无前例的情况。 

UV/可见光固化现场成型密封垫圈,可在数秒内实现现场固化

密封

产品编号

产品描述

地区供应情况

GA-103
FIP和CIP耐湿、耐化学性密封树脂,适用于需要低压缩变形的燃料电池、水下围挡和高温密封应用。这种自流平产品可在UV/可见光照射下固化。
GA-112
紫外光固化FIP/CIP表干密封树脂适用于需要压缩永久变形、表干和耐久密封的应用。这种树脂易于涂布至精细和复杂的结构中。
GA-120
自流平柔性FIP/CIP密封树脂,适用于扬声器组装、消音和汽车音箱等应用,这类应用需要使用柔软、具有粘性和柔韧性以及良好挠度和自流平粘度的密封垫圈。
GA-140
UV固化耐湿和耐化学性FIP/CIP密封树脂适用于需要使用柔软、无粘性、低放气、柔韧且具有压缩变形特点的密封垫圈的应用。GA-140对尼龙和塑料表面具有良好的附着力。
GA-142
柔性FIP/CIP密封树脂适用于需要使用柔软、具有粘性和柔韧性以及低压缩变形率的密封垫圈的应用。这种不含硅的产品可在UV/可见光照射下固化。
GA-142-F
柔软、有粘性和柔韧性的FIP/CIP密封树脂,对塑料、金属和陶瓷表面具有良好的附着力。此产品可在UV/可见光照射下固化,并可发出蓝色荧光以便进行目视检验。
GA-201
这种无粘性、柔软且具有柔韧性的UV固化FIP/CIP密封树脂专为密封塑料、玻璃和金属外壳以及电镀表面而配制。此耐湿和耐化学性的垫圈可以起到屏障的作用,以防止外部因素的吸收或侵入。

如需帮助,请使用产品搜寻工具

使用我们的配制产品搜寻工具,帮助您寻找合适的材料。想要了解更多信息或有疑问?请联系我们,我们期待听到您的声音。

返回顶部

Message to our customers as we continue to monitor COVID-19 we want to keep you informed on how Dymax is handling this unprecedented situation. 

UV/Visible light-curable form in place gaskets, cure in place in seconds

Gasketing

Product Number

Product Description

Regional Availability

GA-103
FIP and CIP moisture and chemical resistant gasketing resin for fuel cells, underwater enclosures, and high-temperature sealing applications that require low compression set. This self-leveling product cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light.
GA-112
UV light-Curable FIP/CIP rack-free gasketing resin is ideal for applications requiring compress set, tack-free surface, and durable sealing. This resin is easily dispensed into intricate and complex configurations.
GA-120
Self-leveling flexible FIP/CIP gasket resin formulated for speaker assembly, sound damping, and automotive enclosures applications which require soft, tacky, flexible gasket with good deflection and self-leveling viscosity.
GA-140
UV-curable moisture and chemical resistant FIP/CIP gasket resin for applications that require a soft, tack-free, low-outgassing, flexible gasket with a compression set. GA-140 has good adhesion to nylon and plastic surfaces.
GA-142
Flexible FIP/CIP gasketing resin for applications that require soft, tacky, flexible, low compression set. This silicone-free product cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light.
GA-142-F
Soft, tacky, flexible FIP/CIP gasketing resin with good adhesion to plastic, metal, and ceramic surfaces. This product cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light and fluoresces blue for easy visual inspection.
GA-201
UV-curable, tack-free, soft, and flexible FIP/CIP gasketing resin is formulated for sealing plastic, glass and metal enclosures and plated surfaces. This moisture and chemical resistant gasket acts as a barrier to prevent absorption or penetration.

Need help, use the product finder

Use our formulated product finder to help you find the right material. Interested in learning more or have questions? Contact Us, we want to hear from you.

Back to top