骨科用UV固化掩膜

骨科植入物和外科器械

骨科掩膜材料

骨科掩膜材料

MD® 1040-M胶粘剂配方适合用于粘接、灌封或包封需要反复灭菌的医疗设备。100-M的设计可耐受超过100次循环的高温蒸煮,是使用高温蒸煮灭菌或STERRAD等离子灭菌的外科工具与器械的理想选择。这种材料还具有极低的吸水性(0.5%),并可与包括不锈钢、铝、玻璃、PP/PE和PCB在内的各种基材粘接。

产品编号

产品描述

地区供应情况

733-G-REV-A
这种UV固化绿色触变性凝胶掩膜可喷涂到部件上,对喷砂磨料具有耐受性。该掩膜为100%有机树脂掩膜,可快速固化并易于通过焚化去除。
750
高温粉色掩膜,适用于热喷涂并可耐受喷砂磨料。这种掩膜可在UV/可见光照射下表干固化,在基材表面形成坚固、持久的粘接。易于通过焚烧去除掩膜。
730-BT
UV/可见光固化的100%有机蓝色掩膜,可在化学铣削和恶劣环境加工中提供出色的表面保护。该材料不受大多数酸、碱溶液的影响。用作临时保护涂层时,该产品可替代对环境有危害且耗时的溶剂型或水基掩膜。
731-REV-A
这种亮黄色荧光掩膜可在振动抛光、电镀、喷丸、阳极氧化和强力喷砂加工中提供优异的表面保护。这种100%有机触变性凝胶具有高附着力,并可快速固化。该掩膜树脂在固化后可进行修整,用热水浸泡后易于剥离,并且固化得当的情况下不会有任何表面残留。
734-BT
这种UV/可见光固化蓝色掩膜可在化学铣削和恶劣环境加工过程中提供良好的表面保护。该产品不受大多数酸、碱溶液的影响。这种树脂掩膜固化后可进行修整,而且可以剥离。
750-SC
这种高温掩膜固化后颜色会从紫色变为粉色。该掩膜可在温度较高的热喷涂、等离子喷涂、HVOF工艺以及强力喷砂处理中提供出色的表面保护。这种100%有机树脂可在UV/可见光照射下固化,且易于通过焚化去除。
728-G
高可见度绿色掩膜,可在电镀和强力喷砂、喷丸以及阳极氧化过程中提供良好的表面保护。此触变性凝胶含有100%的有机物,可在UV/可见光照射下固化,经热水浸泡后易于剥离去除。

如需帮助,请使用产品搜寻工具

使用我们的配制产品搜寻工具,帮助您寻找合适的材料。想要了解更多信息或有疑问?请联系我们,我们期待听到您的声音。

返回顶部

UV-Curable Maskants for Orthopedics

Orthopedic Implants & Surgical Instruments

Orthopedic Masking Materials

Orthopedic Masking Materials

MD® 1040-M adhesive is formulated to bond, pot, or encapsulate medical devices that require repeated sterilization. Designed to be autoclave resistant for more than 100 cycles, 1040-M is ideal for surgical tools and devices that are sterilized using autoclave or STERRAD plasma sterilization. This material also offers extremely low water absorption (0.5%), and bonds to various substrates including stainless steel, aluminum, glass, PP/PE, and PCB.

Product Number

Product Description

Regional Availability

733-G-REV-A
UV-curable, green thixotropic gel maskant is sprayable onto components and resilient to blasting media. This maskant is a 100% organic masking resin that cures quickly and is easily removed by incineration.
750
High-Temperature pink maskant for thermal-spray coating with resistance to blast media. This maskant cures tack-free upon exposure to UV/Visible light to form hard, durable bonds on substrate surfaces. Maskant is easily removed by incineration.
730-BT
UV/Visible light-curable, 100% organic blue maskant provides excellent surface protection during chemical milling and harsh-environment processing. This material is impervious to most acid and alkali solutions. When used as a temporary protective coating, the product replaces environmentally hazardous and time-consuming solvent- or water-based maskants
731-REV-A
Bright yellow, fluorescing maskant with excellent surface protection during vibratory finishing, plating, shot-peening, anodizing, and aggressive grit blasting. This 100% organic thixotropic gel exhibits high adhesion, and cures quickly. The masking resin is trimmable after cure, is easily peeled off with a hot-water soak and leaves no residue on surfaces when properly cured.
734-BT
UV/Visible light-curable blue maskant provides good surface protection during chemical milling and harsh environment processing. This product is impervious to most avid and alkali solutions. The masking resin is trimmable after cure and can be peeled off.
750-SC
High-temperature maskant with color change from purple to pink upon cure. This maskant provides excellent surface protection during higher temperature thermal spray coating, plasma spray, HVOF, and aggressive grit blasting processes. This 100% organic resin cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light and is easily removed by incineration.
728-G
Highly visible green maskant with good surface protection during plating and aggressive grit blasting, shot-peening, and anodizing processes. 100% organic, this thixotropic gel cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light and easily removed by peeling after a hot water soak.

Need help, use the product finder

Use our formulated product finder to help you find the right material. Interested in learning more or have questions? Contact Us, we want to hear from you.

Back to top