LED-aushärtbare Maskierungsmittel für die Orthopädie

Orthopädische Implantate und chirurgische Instrumente

Orthopädische Maskierungs-Materialien

Orthopädische Maskierungs-Materialien

MD® 1040-M adhesive is formulated to bond, pot, or encapsulate medical devices that require repeated sterilization. Designed to be autoclave resistant for more than 100 cycles, 1040-M is ideal for surgical tools and devices that are sterilized using autoclave or STERRAD plasma sterilization. This material also offers extremely low water absorption (0.5%), and bonds to various substrates including stainless steel, aluminum, glass, PP/PE, and PCB.

Produktnummer

Produktbeschreibung

Regionale Verfügbarkeit

733-G-REV-A
Das UV-härtende, grüne, thixotrope Gel-Maskiermittel kann auf Komponenten aufgesprüht werden und ist strahlmittelresistent. Dieses Maskiermittel ist ein 100 % organisches, rasch aushärtendes Maskierharz, das durch Abbrennen leicht entfernt werden kann.
750
Rosafarbenes Hochtemperatur-Maskiermittel für thermische Spritzbeschichtung mit Beständigkeit gegen Strahlmittel. Dieses Maskiermittel härtet unter Einwirkung von UV-/sichtbarem Licht klebfrei aus und bildet harte, dauerhafte Verklebungen auf Substratoberflächen. Das Maskiermittel lässt sich durch Abbrennen leicht entfernen.
730-BT
Dieses mit UV-/sichtbarem Licht aushärtbare, 100 % organische, blaue Maskiermittel bietet einen ausgezeichneten Oberflächenschutz beim chemischem Fräsen und bei Fertigung in rauer Umgebung. Dieses Material ist für die meisten sauren und alkalischen Lösungen undurchlässig. Bei Verwendung als temporäre Schutzbeschichtung ersetzt das Produkt umweltschädliche und zeitaufwendige Maskierungsmittel auf Lösungsmittel- oder Wasserbasis.
731-REV-A
Hellgelbes, fluoreszierendes Maskiermittel mit ausgezeichnetem Oberflächenschutz beim Gleitschleifen, Galvanisieren, Kugelstrahlen, Anodisieren und bei aggressiven Sandstrahlverfahren. Dieses 100 % organische, thixotrope Gel weist eine hohe Haftung auf und härtet schnell aus. Die Abdeckmasken sind nach der Aushärtung zuschneidbar, lassen sich leicht mithilfe eines Heißwasserbads abziehen und hinterlassen nach vollständiger Aushärtung keinerlei Rückstände auf der Oberfläche.
734-BT
Dieses mit UV-/sichtbarem Licht aushärtbare, blaue Maskiermittel bietet einen guten Oberflächenschutz beim chemischem Fräsen und bei einer Fertigung in rauer Umgebung. Dieses Produkt ist für meisten sauren und alkalischen Lösungen undurchlässig. Dieses Abdeckharz ist nach der Aushärtung zuschneidbar und lässt sich abziehen.
750-SC
Hochtemperatur-Maskiermittel mit Farbwechsel von Lila zu Rosa bei der Aushärtung. Dieses Maskiermittel bietet einen ausgezeichneten Oberflächenschutz bei Beschichtungen durch thermisches Spritzen bei höheren Temperaturen, Plasmaspritzen, HVOF-Prozesse und auch aggressives Sandstrahlen. Dieses 100 % organische Harz härtet bei Belichtung mit UV-/sichtbarem Licht aus und lässt sich durch Abbrennen leicht entfernen.
728-G
Optimal sichtbares, grünes Maskiermittel mit gutem Oberflächenschutz beim Galvanisieren, aggressiven Sandstrahlen, Kugelstrahlen und Anodisieren. Dieses 100 % organische, thixotrope Gel härtet bei Einwirkung von UV-/sichtbarem Licht aus und kann einfach nach Lösen in heißem Wasser abgezogen werden.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, nutzen Sie bitte unseren Produktfinder

Unser Produktfinder hilft Ihnen dabei, das richtige Produkt für die gewünschte Anwendung zu finden. Sind Sie an weiteren Informationen interessiert oder haben Sie Fragen? Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir freuen uns darauf, von Ihnen zu hören!

Zurück nach oben

UV-Curable Maskants for Orthopedics

Orthopedic Implants & Surgical Instruments

Orthopedic Masking Materials

Orthopedic Masking Materials

MD® 1040-M adhesive is formulated to bond, pot, or encapsulate medical devices that require repeated sterilization. Designed to be autoclave resistant for more than 100 cycles, 1040-M is ideal for surgical tools and devices that are sterilized using autoclave or STERRAD plasma sterilization. This material also offers extremely low water absorption (0.5%), and bonds to various substrates including stainless steel, aluminum, glass, PP/PE, and PCB.

Product Number

Product Description

Regional Availability

733-G-REV-A
UV-curable, green thixotropic gel maskant is sprayable onto components and resilient to blasting media. This maskant is a 100% organic masking resin that cures quickly and is easily removed by incineration.
750
High-Temperature pink maskant for thermal-spray coating with resistance to blast media. This maskant cures tack-free upon exposure to UV/Visible light to form hard, durable bonds on substrate surfaces. Maskant is easily removed by incineration.
730-BT
UV/Visible light-curable, 100% organic blue maskant provides excellent surface protection during chemical milling and harsh-environment processing. This material is impervious to most acid and alkali solutions. When used as a temporary protective coating, the product replaces environmentally hazardous and time-consuming solvent- or water-based maskants
731-REV-A
Bright yellow, fluorescing maskant with excellent surface protection during vibratory finishing, plating, shot-peening, anodizing, and aggressive grit blasting. This 100% organic thixotropic gel exhibits high adhesion, and cures quickly. The masking resin is trimmable after cure, is easily peeled off with a hot-water soak and leaves no residue on surfaces when properly cured.
734-BT
UV/Visible light-curable blue maskant provides good surface protection during chemical milling and harsh environment processing. This product is impervious to most avid and alkali solutions. The masking resin is trimmable after cure and can be peeled off.
750-SC
High-temperature maskant with color change from purple to pink upon cure. This maskant provides excellent surface protection during higher temperature thermal spray coating, plasma spray, HVOF, and aggressive grit blasting processes. This 100% organic resin cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light and is easily removed by incineration.
728-G
Highly visible green maskant with good surface protection during plating and aggressive grit blasting, shot-peening, and anodizing processes. 100% organic, this thixotropic gel cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light and easily removed by peeling after a hot water soak.

Need help, use the product finder

Use our formulated product finder to help you find the right material. Interested in learning more or have questions? Contact Us, we want to hear from you.

Back to top