客户通报:在我们继续关注COVID-19疫情的同时,我们希望让您随时了解Dymax如何应对这一史无前例的情况。 

适用于工业粘接的光固化涂料

涂层

涂层

涂层

了解Dymax三防漆可以如何帮助简化制造组装过程。40多年来,Dymax光固化三防漆在包括军事、航空航天、消费电子产品、医疗、汽车、家用电器以及电信应用等众多高可靠性应用中被用于保护印刷电路板。我们的三防漆可用于简化组装过程,并且在光照下可在数秒内实现表干固化。制造商可以涂覆、固化并立即装运,从而消除了与其他类型的三防漆相关的耗时步骤。

产品编号

产品描述

地区供应情况

9482
专为提供卓越的电路保护而设计的荧光三防漆,涂层厚度高达0.254 mm(0.010英寸)。此产品最先在UV/可见光照射下固化,之后随着时间推移发生二次环境湿固化。
9481-E
经过专门的配制以确保在存在阴影区域的高密度PCB上能够实现完全固化。此产品针对25微米[0.001英寸]和127微米[0.005英寸]之间的涂层厚度进行了优化,在注重耐化学品和耐磨特性的涂层应用中表现优异。此材料可在UV/可见光照射下固化,并具有二次湿固化能力。
7501-T-UR-SC
LED固化(385和405 nm)保护树脂,可快速密封汽车部件和组件中常用的塑料和金属基板。此产品采用结合了变色和荧光特性的Encompass®技术。
9-20557-LV
专为注重抗热冲击性能的PCB和其他电子组件涂装应用而设计的柔性三防漆。此产品可在UV/可见光照射下固化,具有二次热固化能力,并可发出荧光。
9452-FC
粘度极低的100%固体份无溶剂三防漆。此产品可通过365/385/405nm波长LED光固化,并具有二次热固化能力。这种薄膜涂层提供良好的电气绝缘性能和优异的润湿性。
984-LVUF
采用100%固体份配方的低粘度三防漆,可在UV照射下实现快速的室温固化。这种涂层具有二次热固化能力,并可发出超亮荧光。
1184-M-T-R
此医用涂层在点胶时呈红色并发出荧光,便于视检确认点胶位置。适用于塑料元件的快速密封,并可作为医疗电子产品的三防漆。本产品通过UV/可见光固化,并具有二次热固化能力。
1901-M
LED固化涂层和密封剂适用于医疗电子产品电路。本产品可在UV/可见光照射下数秒内固化,并具有二次热固化能力。该涂层具有阻燃性和可修复性,适用于柔性或刚性基材。
9-20558-REV-A
与FPC粘接良好的柔韧、高粘度包封胶和三防漆材料。这种材料可在UV/可见光照射下固化,并具有二次热固化能力。UL V0可燃性等级。
4-20806
一种透明、不黄变的圆顶涂层,暴露在长波UV/可见光下数秒钟即可固化。固化后,涂层可在聚碳酸酯和PVC名字标签上形成清晰、低型面的圆顶。

如需帮助,请使用产品搜寻工具

使用我们的配制产品搜寻工具,帮助您寻找合适的材料。想要了解更多信息或有疑问?请联系我们,我们期待听到您的声音。

返回顶部

Message to our customers as we continue to monitor COVID-19 we want to keep you informed on how Dymax is handling this unprecedented situation. 

Light curable coatings for industrial bonding

Coating

Coating

Coating

See how using Dymax conformal coatings can help streamline manufacturing assembly processes. Dymax light-cure conformal coatings have been used to protect printed circuit boards for over 40 years in many high-reliability applications, including military, aerospace, consumer electronics, medical, automotive, appliance, and telecom applications. Our conformal coatings are designed to streamline the assembly process, curing tack-free in seconds upon exposure to light. Manufactures can apply, cure, and ship immediately, eliminating time-consuming steps associated with other types of conformal coatings.

Product Number

Product Description

Regional Availability

9482
Fluorescing conformal coating designed for superior circuit protection with coating thicknesses up to 0.254 mm (0.010 in). This product cures with UV/Visible light first, then over time with a secondary ambient moisture cure.
9481-E
Formulated to ensure complete cure on high-density PCBs where shadow areas are a concern. This product is optimized for coating thicknesses between 25 mic [0.001 in] and 127 mic [0.005 in] and excels in coating applications where chemical and abrasion resistance is critical. The material cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light and features a secondary moisture cure.
7501-T-UR-SC
LED-curable (385 and 405 nm) protective resin for fast sealing of plastic and metal substrates commonly used in automotive components and assemblies. This product features Encompass® technology which combines color-changing and fluorescing into one product.
9-20557-LV
Flexible conformal coating designed for coating PCBs and other electronic assemblies where thermal shock is critical. This product cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light, features a secondary heat cure, and fluoresces.
9452-FC
Solvent-free, 100% solids conformal coating with very low viscosity. This product is LED curable at 365/385/405nm and features a secondary heat cure. This film coating provides good electrical insulation and excellent wettability.
984-LVUF
Low viscosity conformal coating formulated with 100% solids for rapid room-temperature cure when exposed to UV light. This coating has a secondary heat-cure and ultra-high fluorescence.
1184-M-T-R
This medical coating dispenses red for visual confirmation of placement and fluoresces. Ideal for rapid sealing of plastic components and conformal coating of medical electronics. This product cures with UV/Visible light and features a secondary heat cure.
1901-M
LED-curable coating and sealant for medical electronic circuitry. This product cures with UV/Visible light in seconds and features a secondary heat-cure capability. Suitable for flexible or rigid substrates this coating is flame-retardant and repairable.
9-20558-REV-A
Flexible, high viscosity encapsulant and conformal coating material that bonds well to FPCs. This material cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light with a secondary heat-cure capability. UL V0 Flammability Rating.
4-20806
Clear, non-yellowing dome coating that cures in seconds upon exposure to long-wave UV/Visible light. When cured, the coating forms a clear, low-profile dome on polycarbonate and PVC nametags.

Need help, use the product finder

Use our formulated product finder to help you find the right material. Interested in learning more or have questions? Contact Us, we want to hear from you.

Back to top