手持电动工具

产品编号

产品描述

地区供应情况

501-E-REV-A
预先涂覆在金属、电镀、陶瓷或玻璃基板上后,501-E-REV-A活化剂可快速固化间距不足1密耳至20密耳的缝隙内的600系列和800系列结构胶和热界面材料。
GA-142
柔性FIP/CIP密封树脂适用于需要使用柔软、具有粘性和柔韧性以及低压缩变形率的密封垫圈的应用。这种不含硅的产品可在UV/可见光照射下固化。
429
光学透明结构胶粘剂,适用于快速组装金属和玻璃、灌封关键部件以及大面积粘接。这种高强度产品可耐黄变和耐热冲击。
3099
快速固化胶粘剂,适用于在PMMA(亚克力)、聚碳酸酯、玻璃和其他塑料基板上形成高强度的粘接。此产品具有高透明度和低粘度,可形成透明、无气泡的胶层。
846-GEL
此高性能结构粘接胶适用于需要最大拉伸剪切强度的不同基板之间的粘接。此产品使用活化剂进行固化。
GA-103
现场成型密封垫圈密封剂具有出色的防潮和耐化学性,适用于高温密封应用和要求低压缩变形率的水下密封应用。这种不含硅的密封垫圈具有自流平粘度,在UV/可见光下几秒钟即可固化。
GA-120
自流平现场成型密封垫圈具有良好的挠度,适用于扬声器组装和汽车外壳等需要柔软、粘性和弹性垫圈的应用。
GA-142-F
柔软、有粘性和柔韧性的FIP/CIP密封树脂,对塑料、金属和陶瓷表面具有良好的附着力。此产品可在UV/可见光照射下固化,并可发出蓝色荧光以便进行目视检验。
6-621
可通过UV/可见光照射、加热或预先涂覆活化剂进行固化的金属粘接胶粘剂。可见光可以穿透许多防紫外线的有色塑料和玻璃,以固化胶粘剂。应用包括线圈绕组、灌封以及金属与玻璃粘接。
9-911-REV-B
适用于快速固定PCB维修引线的UV/可见光固化胶粘剂。本产品抗拉强度高、附着力好、UV固化速度快。这种粘合剂具有二次热固化能力,可用于阴影区域的完全固化。
984-LVUF
不添加溶剂的低粘度三防漆,可在UV照射下实现快速室温固化。这种涂层具有二次热固化能力,并可发出超亮荧光。UL 94 V-1可燃性等级。
9001-E-V3.1
光固化和热固化包封胶及灌封树脂,适用于需要提高耐湿热循环和耐磨性的电子产品组件和电路板。这种材料对于复杂的电路形状具有极佳的覆盖性,并可最大限度地减少对易损引线键合的应力。

如需帮助,请使用产品搜寻工具

使用我们的配制产品搜寻工具,帮助您寻找合适的材料。想要了解更多信息或有疑问?请联系我们,我们期待听到您的声音。

返回顶部

LED-Curable Gaskets For Handheld Power Tool Applications

Handheld Power Tools

Product Number

Product Description

Regional Availability

429
Optically clear structural adhesive for fast assembly of metal to glass, potting critical components, and large-area bonding. This high-impact product is resistant to yellowing and thermal shock.
9-911-REV-B
UV/Visible light-curable adhesive for rapid tacking of repair wires on PCBs. This product has high tensile strength, excellent adhesion, and faster UV fixture time. This adhesive features a secondary heat cure for complete cures in shadow areas.
846-GEL
High-performance structural bonding adhesive ideal for bonding dissimilar substrates where maximum tensile shear strength is required. This product cures using activator.
984-LVUF
Low viscosity conformal coating formulated with 100% solids for rapid room-temperature cure when exposed to UV light. This coating has a secondary heat-cure and ultra-high fluorescence.
GA-120
Self-leveling flexible FIP/CIP gasket resin formulated for speaker assembly, sound damping, and automotive enclosures applications which require soft, tacky, flexible gasket with good deflection and self-leveling viscosity.
GA-142
Flexible FIP/CIP gasketing resin for applications that require soft, tacky, flexible, low compression set. This silicone-free product cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light.
GA-142-F
Soft, tacky, flexible FIP/CIP gasketing resin with good adhesion to plastic, metal, and ceramic surfaces. This product cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light and fluoresces blue for easy visual inspection.
GA-103
FIP and CIP moisture and chemical resistant gasketing resin for fuel cells, underwater enclosures, and high-temperature sealing applications that require low compression set. This self-leveling product cures upon exposure to UV/Visible light.
3099
Fast-curing adhesive designed to form strong bonds to PMMA (Acrylic), polycarbonate, glass, and other plastic substrates. This product's clarity and low viscosity produce clear, bubble-free bond lines.
9001-E-V3.1
Light and heat-curable encapsulant & potting resin for electronic assembly and circuit boards where enhanced moisture and thermal cycling, and abrasion resistance are required. This material provides optimal coverage over difficult circuit geometries and minimizes stress on delicate wire bonds.
6-621
Metal bonding adhesive curable with UV/Visible light, heat, or pre-applied activator. Visible light can penetrate through many UV-blocked and colored plastics and glasses. Applications include coil winding, potting, as well as metal-to-glass bonding.
501-E-REV-A
501-E-REV-A Activator, when pre-applied to metallic, plated, ceramic, or glass substrates rapidly cures 600 series and 800 series structural adhesives and thermal interface materials in gaps from less than 1 mil to 20 mils.

Need help, use the product finder

Use our formulated product finder to help you find the right material. Interested in learning more or have questions? Contact Us, we want to hear from you.

Back to top