客户通报:在我们继续关注COVID-19疫情的同时,我们希望让您随时了解Dymax如何应对这一史无前例的情况。 

Dymax管理团队

管理团队

Dymax管理团队

我们的高级领导团队确保我们完成使命,帮助Dymax客户提高实力和效率。其做出的决策以我们身负的五个重要角色为基石,它们是:客户倡导者、团队协作者、质量维护者、创新者和结果驱动者。 

Greg Bachmann,Dymax董事兼董事长

Greg Bachmann

Dymax公司董事兼董事长

自2005年9月以来,Greg一直负责Dymax公司及其子公司。他是Bachmann家族经营Dymax公司的第二代传人。Greg于1993年开始在Dymax任职,曾担任Dymax胶粘剂制造和包装业务主管,后担任项目经理,并成为设备集团的总经理,之后成为董事兼董事长。Greg拥有美国康涅狄格大学的行政管理MBA和BGS学位,并辅修了职业健康与安全专业。  

Martin Senge,首席运营官

Martin Senger

首席财务官

Martin于2020年1月加入Dymax。20多年来,他曾在多家美国公司从事财务工作,这些公司主要来自半导体和医疗行业。在其职业发展历程中,他已成长为一名肩负P&L职责的高管,负责管理超过4.5亿美元资金和1800名员工。Martin曾在Dymax欧洲多个分部和美国一个分部工作,同时管理着16多个国家/地区的后台团队,其中包括Dymax业务活跃的国家/地区。在加入Dymax之前,Martin曾在波士顿的纳斯达克上市公司Xcerra工作,这是一家从事半导体测试业务的公司。他拥有德国慕尼黑德国陆军大学的MBA学位。  

Jason Maupin,首席业务开发与研发官

Jason Maupin

全球首席商务官

Jason出生于科罗拉多州,目前居住在加利福尼亚州,他于2017年加入Dymax,此前曾在MacDermid Performance Solutions / Enthone效力17年,并先后担任多个职务,他在离职前担任最终用户市场副总裁。Jason专注于设计针对大客户的销售策略。在此之前,Jason曾在Great Western Chemical和Toppan Electronics工作。他在海军服役数年,毕业于海军核动力学校,并曾在洛杉矶级快速攻击潜艇上服役,足迹遍及亚太地区和波斯湾。 

Aaron Mambrino,美洲区总裁

Aaron Mambrino

全球首席运营官

Aaron于2001年加入Dymax担任高级会计师,后担任全球首席财务官,随后在2019年成为美洲区总裁并任职至今。任职期间,她在发展Dymax的全球财务、IT和法律业务方面发挥了关键作用。Aaron是托灵顿储蓄银行董事会成员,此外还在Susan B. Anthony项目财务委员会担任董事会成员多年。Aaron拥有哈特福德大学的MBA学位。 

Simon Ang,亚太区董事总经理

Simon Ang

亚洲董事总经理

Simon在新加坡出生和长大,曾在新加坡武装部队服役。从初级销售工程师到地区经理,他协助Dymax亚洲独家销售合作伙伴Blaze将业务拓展到马来西亚、印度尼西亚和香港。2004年,Simon正式加入Dymax,在常州担任销售经理和技术顾问。目前,他协助建立了Dymax亚洲销售团队和制造部门。2006年,他被调往Dymax香港分公司,并与当地政府紧密合作,成立了Dymax深圳分公司。Simon已将Dymax亚洲分公司增加到5个。  

Christoph Geshe,欧洲区董事总经理

Christoph Gehse

欧洲区董事总经理

Christoph于2017年加入Dymax,他具有资深的胶粘剂销售和营销背景。之前,他曾效力于Henkel Group,并在维也纳和迪拜两地工作,管理16多个国家/地区的业务活动。在加入Dymax之前,Christoph曾在DenBraven工作,经营两家工业气雾剂、密封剂、胶粘剂和聚氨酯泡沫工厂。他拥有德国巴伐利亚州拜罗伊特大学的特殊市场营销硕士学位。  

招贤纳士

Dymax正在寻找欣赏我们的历史、了解我们的现状并准备为我们塑造未来的人。如果你具有团队精神,喜欢在一个全球化、快节奏和创新的环境中工作,那么Dymax就是你的理想选择。

查看我们的职位空缺

联系方式

想要了解更多信息或有疑问?欢迎与我们联系。

返回顶部

Message to our customers as we continue to monitor COVID-19 we want to keep you informed on how Dymax is handling this unprecedented situation. 

Dymax management team

Management Team

Dymax Management Team

Our senior leadership team ensures that we are delivering on our mission to make Dymax customers more capable and efficient. Their decisions are grounded in our five focused roles: customer advocate, team collaborator, quality champion, innovator, and results driver. 

Greg Bachmann, Director & Chairman of Dymax

Greg Bachmann

Director and Chairman of Dymax Companies

Greg has been responsible for Dymax Corporation and its subsidiaries since September 2005. He is the second-generation of Bachmann's to operate Dymax Corporation. Greg started at Dymax in 1993, as Supervisor of the Dymax Adhesives Manufacturing and Packaging Operation, then served as Program Manager, and lastly General Manager of the Equipment Group before becoming Director and Chairman. Greg holds an Executive MBA and BGS with a minor in Occupational Health and Safety from the University of Connecticut.  

Martin Senger, Chief Operating Officer

Martin Senger

Chief Financial Officer

Martin joined Dymax in January 2020. He brings with him 20+ years of finance experience in various US-based organizations focused on the semiconductor and medical industries. Over the course of his career, he has grown into an Executive with P&L responsibility for over USD $450M and 1800 employees. Martin has been based in various European and one U.S. location and simultaneously managed back-office teams in over 16 countries, including those Dymax is active in. Prior to Dymax, Martin worked at Xcerra, a Boston-area based NASDAQ listed company operating in the semiconductor test industry. He holds an MBA from the University of the German Army in Munich, Germany.  

Jason Maupin, Chief Business Development and R&D Officer

Jason Maupin

Global Chief Commercial Officer

Born in Colorado and currently residing in California, Jason joined Dymax in 2017 after spending 17 years with MacDermid Performance Solutions / Enthone, where he held several roles with the most recent as the Vice President, End-User Markets. Jason was focused on designing sales strategies to target their top accounts. Prior to this Jason, worked for Great Western Chemical and Toppan Electronics. He spent several years in the Navy where he graduated from the Naval Nuclear Propulsion School and served on a Los Angeles class fast attack submarine and traveled throughout Asia Pacific and the Persian Gulf. 

Aaron Mambrino, President, Americas

Aaron Mambrino

Global Chief Operations Officer

Aaron joined Dymax in 2001 as a Senior Accountant and later served as the Global Chief Finance Officer before moving into her current role as President, Americas in 2019. Through her tenure, she has played a pivotal role in developing Dymax’s global financial, IT and legal operations. Aaron sits on the Torrington Savings Bank Board of Trustees and was a Board Member on the Finance Committee for the Susan B. Anthony Project for many years. Aaron holds an MBA from the University of Hartford. 

Simon Ang, Managing Director, Asia Pacific

Simon Ang

Managing Director, Asia

Born and raised in Singapore, Simon served in the Singapore Armed Forces. From Jr. Sales Engineer to Country Manager, he assisted Blaze, Dymax exclusive Asia sales partner, with their expansion into Malaysia, Indonesia, and Hong Kong. In 2004 Simon officially joined Dymax as a Sales Manager and Technical Consultant in Changzhou. At this time, he assisted in setting up the Dymax Asia sales team and manufacturing. He was transferred to Dymax Hong Kong location in 2006 and worked closely with local government to establish Dymax Shenzhen. Simon has expanded Dymax Asia to five locations.  

Careers

At Dymax, we’re looking for people who appreciate our history, understand our present, and are ready to shape our future. If you’re a team player who enjoys working in a global, fast-paced, creative environment, Dymax is the place for you.

Explore Our Openings

Get In Touch

Interested in learning more or have questions? We want to hear from you.

Back to top